Donata van de Ven

Donata van de Ven

Coördinator Bedrijfsbureau OndernemersAkkoord

  • Contactformulier

ICT & Media

Mariska Corvers
mariska.corvers@tilburg.nl
06 22206456

Adele van Vliet
adele.vanvliet@uwv.nl
06 11727925

Industrie

Kees van Kempen
kees.van.kempen@tilburg.nl
06 50231160

Margot de Brouwer
margot.debrouwer@uwv.nl
06 52464423

Transport & Logistiek

Bram Bressers
bram.bressers@tilburg.nl
06 11788516

Rilana de Bruine
rilana.debruine@uwv.nl
06 46032486

Zakelijke Dienstverlening

Mariska Corvers
mariska.corvers@tilburg.nl
06 22206456

Adele van Vliet
adele.vanvliet@uwv.nl
06 11727925

Zorg & Welzijn

Marieke van Kempen
marieke.van.kempen@tilburg.nl
06 52699246

Kristel Kepers
kristel.kepers@uwv.nl
06 11036400

WSP Werkhart algemeen

Anouk Bedaux
anouk.bedaux@tilburg.nl
06 21527081